Search results

1. B

Can\'t people realize Michael is really gone??

this really bothers me. all these videos. this is completely rediculousss. I can understand how we all wish Michael never died, but he really did, all these people saying he's really here and this person apparently thinks MJ is desguising himself as this Dave Dave person, that Michael was...
  2. B

MSU is playing This Is It :D

Hey guys! I just wanted to share my excitement. My college, MSU, has this thing called Stomper's (our mascot) Cinema and they show new releases and old movies every week for free for the students and This Is It is playing this week!! I went the first night (Wed night) with a friend, and I went...
  3. B

Help me make this community sound unique!!

Hey everyone, i'm a freshman in college and i'm in speech 100 class, and our first speech is a introductory speech and we have to talk about ourselves, and a community we're involved in thats unique and unique things about it that if u said something or brought something up about the community...
  4. B

Help? Ideas for MJ Tattoo

Hey everyone, I got money for Christmas and since I'm 19 now I've decided to get my first tattoo and I want to be a "in memory of" tattoo for Michael.. I want to have like a picture of some kind, maybe a pose and his name with the years he was alive and maybe a small saying i'm not sure yet.. I...
  5. B

Help please? :)

Hey everyone, I'm doing a project on Michael for my english class and I decided to do a poster of him like on one side i wanted to show how the media portrayed Michael and on the other side I want to show how Michael really was and should be remembered for, so if anyone can give me any...
  6. B

HELP! I Need a Pic!!