Help me make this community sound unique!!

brittanyann2009

Hey everyone, i'm a freshman in college and i'm in speech 100 class, and our first speech is a introductory speech and we have to talk about ourselves, and a community we're involved in thats unique and unique things about it that if u said something or brought something up about the community (anything from a saying to just whatever i guess) to someone whose not a part of the community (mjeol), they would have no idea what you were talking about. Michael is going to be a pretty healthy chunk of my speech in a way and this is the only community i can think of that i'm a part of, cause ive been a part of this community on and off since I was 13 and now I'm 19, and i would really like to have everyone else aware of how amazing it is here :) and how welcoming everyone is and stuff, and anyway, have any ideas about any unique experiences, sayings, ideas whatever you have it that you can think of that makes mjeol so special of a community of mj fans? :) help would be greatly appreciated, i just need one or two ideas to share.. the speech altogether can only be 2-3 minnutes and i have to talk about other thigs as well but the community section is the biggest part lol .. it's due on thursday jan 21 so if u can hlp please help!! :)

thanks so much!

Brittany :)

brittanyann2009