My thoughts on where we are and MJEOL

alfredo

Ok. This is my first time responding but I have to commend Whisper for a great job. Win or (not) loose :<),

Whisper has knocked a home run.

I have some points to make.

1.) This June lady is coming at the right time, actually. Mez didn't really need to attack her because she had nothing [nothing] to say. Imagine for a minute how this would sound in closing. So, a crying man ask to sleep with your son after you had already said no. You cave in. You accept his "gifts" and months pass before you thought "this isn't right". All the while, you thought nothing of it. Oh, and on top of that you never saw anything weird or sexual. Given the fact that she took money for her son, which is what she just admitted to, I think she'll get lumped into the Neverland 5 weirdos and crooks. Giving her a major cross might have opened other doors that Mez thought wiser of. Before this trial is over Mez will drive the point that any of these
folks could have cooperated with LA or SB police regardless of the settlement. Which is basically spelled out in the settlement.

2.) I think MJ & Mez need to bring all their witnesses in. It's time for Culkin and others to belly up to the bar. These men grew up at NL. One even married there, I've read. MJ is a special guy (I'll the first to admit that Mike is strange, by the way. But who isn't? It's all scale. Anne Heche, the actress that use to date Ellen Degeneres, thinks she speaks alien (outer space) languages. She even spoke a little for Barbara Walters. I'm not kidding. There are more examples). I truly don't believe that Mike could hurt anyone. I also think that he is honest to a fault. That's just my very bias read of the man.