OMG Can Anyone help me

MjsTennesseeFan

Hi all,

someone hacked me and when they did my whole system was distoryed and i had to buy a new compute can someone zip up there mj pics and give me them? i need all the mj pics possable

k1ng0fp0p

Thats the first time I have ever seen a virus destroy a computer so badly that it had to be physically replaced and I used to be a computer technician, it must be that new virus that turns into a sledgehammer and smashes your computer. How many times you told that one BJ? "help, help some evil person hacked me and i lost my computer, i need new pictures, i need new software, i need someone to donate money, i need someone to design graphics for my website cos all my hard work was on there" cry cry cry.

I new it wouldnt be long before you where up to your old tricks BJ, old habits die hard huh?

Well since your internet is obviously working on your 'new computer' why don't you try downloading pics from the net like everyone else has to do instead of asking people to give you images from THEIR collection, or are you too lazy to do things by yourself?

frozen rose

Well. I must say, that B.J. is one of the most 'well known' fans, and everyone seems to be hacking his computer... like 'Michael Jackson haters' or someone. You know what their like, me and my mother had a virus that almost destroyed our system and we were close of replacing our computer. I think most of the time, people are hacking his computer with garbage because he is the most well known fan out in the media world...

Sorry B.J., you can carry on from here... lol.

k1ng0fp0p

Aww, it's sweet that you trust BJ so much, but unfortunatley you obviuosly dont know him very well, the worst thing that could happen with a virus or hacking attack is you would have to replace you OS and yea maybe all your data, you would not have to buy a whole new computer.