Siena\'s Poems

SienaJackson

I'm also a writer of poetry and Michael is what inspires me, him and Frodo from LotR but here's some of my Michael stuff...

Poem: Michael, I Live For You
Current mood: hopeful
Category: Writing and Poetry

I Live For You

MichaelandmeJapan2007.jpg

Michael, I tell you my love is true,
and that I only live for you.
There's so much you've helped me thru
and I will always be grateful to you.

My nightmares you've removed,
my fears you have soothed,
your songs have a meaning that moves,
and some have a boogie that grooves!

But all thru my life you've been there,
I felt like you have truly cared...
So with you my life I have shared,
bad days sad days sunny days fair...
without YOU Michael I'd be no where.

I know it seem like I am strange,
but my love for you will never change
because in every lovesong you sing
I feel like I could do a million things
and I feel the happiness it brings.

I hope when you look in my eyes of blue
you only see a love so true,
and know that I live for you.

I have a secret I will tell,
if you're Peter Pan then I am Tinker Bell.
So let me take your Zanny hand
and I'll fly with you to Neverland.

Siena Iman Vaisa Jackson (c) 2-19-2007

mysteriousone

:eek: I don't know how I managed to miss this poem! It's beautiful, and poems that rhyme are a specialty of mine! :D

Thanks for sharing, Siena! :)

Mysti!

SienaJackson

uranusbluedanger1;187013 said:
Aww that was so nice. I wish I could write poems that are that good... Keep writing!

<3 Z-chan.
Thank you so much, I love Michael, and I write what inspires me, Michael, Frodo, Mom getting sick, stuff that really touch me on the heartstrings.I make photoshopped pics of Michael too.

003-1MJJandFrodoMy2Loves.jpg
:wink